[BACK]Return to drm-free-xna.md CVS log [TXT][DIR] Up to [local] / projects / fnaify

Annotation of projects/fnaify/drm-free-xna.md, Revision 1.1

1.1     ! thfr        1: DRM-free Versions of XNA Games
        !             2: ==============================
        !             3:
        !             4: (may or may not be runnable via [XnaToFna](https://github.com/0x0ade/XnaToFna))
        !             5:
        !             6: * [Aces Wild: Manic Brawling Action](http://www.tylerdoak.com/aceswild/)
        !             7: * [Aqua Kitty: Milk Mine Defender](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/aqua-kitty-milk-mine-defender) or [here](http://tikipod.com/aquakitty/) or [here](https://www.gog.com/game/aqua_kitty_milk_mine_defender)
        !             8: * Bloody Trapland: [HTML5 version](https://20170217.itch.io/trapland)
        !             9: * Breath of Death VII & Cthulhu Saves the World - DRM-free on [Steam](http://store.steampowered.com/sub/8848/) - **works**
        !            10: * [ChaosHeart](http://ludumdare.com/compo/ludum-dare-30/?action=preview&uid=1176) - **works**
        !            11: * Cosmic Star Heroine: [humblebundle](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/cosmic-star-heroine) or [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/cosmic_star_heroine)
        !            12: * [Dead Pixels](http://deadpixelsthegame.com/buy-direct/)
        !            13: * [Dead Pixels II](http://deadpixels2.com/)
        !            14: * [Distant Worlds: Universe](https://www.gog.com/game/distant_worlds_universe)
        !            15: * [DLC Quest](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/dlc-quest)
        !            16: * [Dogthrow Duo](https://lobster-patrol.itch.io/dogthrowduo)
        !            17: * [Humans Must Answer](https://www.gog.com/game/humans_must_answer)
        !            18: * [Kiki and the Monster](http://noelberry.ca/#kikimonster)
        !            19: * [LaserCat](https://monsterjail.itch.io/lasercat)
        !            20: * [Oozi: Earth Adventure](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/oozi-earth-adventure)
        !            21: * [Outpost](http://noelberry.ca/#outpost)
        !            22: * [Penny Arcade's On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 3](http://store.steampowered.com/app/213030/Penny_Arcades_On_the_RainSlick_Precipice_of_Darkness_3/) - **works** - Steam version comes without Steamworks/DRM
        !            23: * [Poof vs The Cursed Kitty](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/pof-vs-the-cursed-kitty)
        !            24: * [Press X to Not Die](https://all-seeing-eye-games.itch.io/press-x-to-not-die)
        !            25: * [REVOLVER360 RE:ACTOR](https://www.gog.com/game/revolver360_reactor) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/revolver-360-reactor)
        !            26: * [Ring Runner: Flight of the Sages](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/ring-runner-flight-of-the-sages) or [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/ring_runner_flight_of_the_sages)
        !            27: * [Secrets of Grindea (Early Access)](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/secrets-of-grindea)
        !            28: * [Solar 2](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/solar-2)
        !            29: * [Super Amazing Wagon Adventure](http://www.sparsevector.com/wagon-adventure/) - **works**
        !            30: * [Super Puzzle Platformer Deluxe](https://www.gog.com/game/super_puzzle_platformer_deluxe)
        !            31: * [Unholy Heights](https://www.gog.com/game/unholy_heights)
        !            32: * [The Useful Dead](http://www.bootdiskrevolution.com/the-useful-dead/)
        !            33: * [A Walk in the Dark](http://a-walk-in-the-dark.com/buy/)

Contact: <mail@mail.thfr.info>