[BACK]Return to drm-free-xna.md CVS log [TXT][DIR] Up to [local] / projects / fnaify

File: [local] / projects / fnaify / Attic / drm-free-xna.md (download)

Revision 1.1, Tue Jun 5 04:50:36 2018 UTC (4 years ago) by thfr
Branch: MAIN

import fnaify

DRM-free Versions of XNA Games
==============================

(may or may not be runnable via [XnaToFna](https://github.com/0x0ade/XnaToFna))

* [Aces Wild: Manic Brawling Action](http://www.tylerdoak.com/aceswild/)
* [Aqua Kitty: Milk Mine Defender](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/aqua-kitty-milk-mine-defender) or [here](http://tikipod.com/aquakitty/) or [here](https://www.gog.com/game/aqua_kitty_milk_mine_defender)
* Bloody Trapland: [HTML5 version](https://20170217.itch.io/trapland)
* Breath of Death VII & Cthulhu Saves the World - DRM-free on [Steam](http://store.steampowered.com/sub/8848/) - **works**
* [ChaosHeart](http://ludumdare.com/compo/ludum-dare-30/?action=preview&uid=1176) - **works**
* Cosmic Star Heroine: [humblebundle](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/cosmic-star-heroine) or [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/cosmic_star_heroine)
* [Dead Pixels](http://deadpixelsthegame.com/buy-direct/)
* [Dead Pixels II](http://deadpixels2.com/)
* [Distant Worlds: Universe](https://www.gog.com/game/distant_worlds_universe)
* [DLC Quest](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/dlc-quest)
* [Dogthrow Duo](https://lobster-patrol.itch.io/dogthrowduo)
* [Humans Must Answer](https://www.gog.com/game/humans_must_answer)
* [Kiki and the Monster](http://noelberry.ca/#kikimonster)
* [LaserCat](https://monsterjail.itch.io/lasercat)
* [Oozi: Earth Adventure](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/oozi-earth-adventure)
* [Outpost](http://noelberry.ca/#outpost)
* [Penny Arcade's On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 3](http://store.steampowered.com/app/213030/Penny_Arcades_On_the_RainSlick_Precipice_of_Darkness_3/) - **works** - Steam version comes without Steamworks/DRM
* [Poof vs The Cursed Kitty](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/pof-vs-the-cursed-kitty)
* [Press X to Not Die](https://all-seeing-eye-games.itch.io/press-x-to-not-die)
* [REVOLVER360 RE:ACTOR](https://www.gog.com/game/revolver360_reactor) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/revolver-360-reactor)
* [Ring Runner: Flight of the Sages](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/ring-runner-flight-of-the-sages) or [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/ring_runner_flight_of_the_sages)
* [Secrets of Grindea (Early Access)](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/secrets-of-grindea)
* [Solar 2](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/solar-2)
* [Super Amazing Wagon Adventure](http://www.sparsevector.com/wagon-adventure/) - **works**
* [Super Puzzle Platformer Deluxe](https://www.gog.com/game/super_puzzle_platformer_deluxe)
* [Unholy Heights](https://www.gog.com/game/unholy_heights)
* [The Useful Dead](http://www.bootdiskrevolution.com/the-useful-dead/)
* [A Walk in the Dark](http://a-walk-in-the-dark.com/buy/)