[BACK]Return to drm-free.md CVS log [TXT][DIR] Up to [local] / projects / fnaify

Annotation of projects/fnaify/drm-free.md, Revision 1.2

1.1       thfr        1: DRM-free Versions of FNA Games (or compatible ones, e.g. based on MonoGame)
                      2: =================================
                      3:
                      4: * Apotheon: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/apotheon), [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/apotheon)
                      5: * Axiom Verge: look for DRM-free Gametrust Collection/Collector's Edition (physical copy) for example on eBay
                      6: * The Adventures of Shuggy: [developer page](http://www.smudgedcat.com/shuggy.htm)
                      7: * Atom Zombie Smasher: [developer page](http://blendogames.com/atomzombiesmasher/buy.htm)
                      8: * Bleed: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/bleed)
                      9: * Bleed 2: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/bleed-2)
                     10: * Brushwood Buddies: [itch](https://stevencolling.itch.io/brushwood-buddies)
                     11: * Capsized: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/capsized) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/capsized)
                     12: * Cryptark: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/cryptark) (**not tested**)
                     13: * Curse of the Crescent Isle DX: [itch](https://1amowery.itch.io/curse-of-the-crescent-isle-dx) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/curse-of-the-crescent-isle-dx)
                     14: * Dust: An Elysian Tail: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/dust_an_elysian_tail) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/dust-an-elysian-tail)
                     15: * DwarfCorp: [itch](https://completelyfairgames.itch.io/dwarfcorp) (**unplayable performance at the moment**)
                     16: * Escape Goat: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/escape_goat), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/escape-goat)
                     17: * Escape Goat 2: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/escape_goat_2), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/escape-goat-2)
                     18: * FEZ: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/fez), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/fez)
                     19: * Fist Puncher: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/fist_puncher) (**not tested**)
                     20: * Flinthook: DRM-free on [steam](http://store.steampowered.com/app/401710/Flinthook/) (also runs without Steamworks tweaks etc) - steam version can also be bought on [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/flinthook) (**buggy at the moment**)
                     21: * Gateways: [developer page](http://www.smudgedcat.com/gateways.htm)
                     22: * HackNet: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/hacknet), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/hacknet)
                     23: * Owlboy: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/owlboy), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/owlboy)
                     24: * Paladin: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/paladin)
                     25: * Rex Rocket: [developer page](http://castlepixel.com/rexrocket/)
1.2     ! thfr       26: * Rogue Legacy: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/rogue_legacy), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/rogue-legacy) - note: since version 1.4.0 may need option "Reduced Shader Quality" to be enabled in the options menu for acceptable performance
1.1       thfr       27: * Shipwreck: [itch](https://brushfiregames.itch.io/shipwreck/)
                     28: * Skulls of the Shogun: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/skulls_of_the_shogun)
                     29: * Soulcaster I&II: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/soulcaster-book-i-ii)
                     30: * Stardew Valley: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/stardew_valley)
                     31: * Super Rad Raygun: [itch.io](https://trufun.itch.io/super-rad-raygun), [gamejolt](https://gamejolt.com/games/super-rad-raygun/324810)
                     32: * TowerFall: Ascension: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/towerfall_ascension), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/towerfall-ascension)
                     33: * A Virus Named TOM: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/a-virus-named-tom)
                     34: * Wizorb: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/wizorb)
                     35: * Wyv and Keep: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/wyv-and-keep-the-temple-of-the-lost-idol)

Contact: <mail@mail.thfr.info>