[BACK]Return to drm-free.md CVS log [TXT][DIR] Up to [local] / projects / fnaify

File: [local] / projects / fnaify / Attic / drm-free.md (download)

Revision 1.2, Fri Aug 3 04:12:38 2018 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by thfr
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.1: +1 -1 lines

add note to Rogue Legacy about performance and shaders

DRM-free Versions of FNA Games (or compatible ones, e.g. based on MonoGame)
=================================

* Apotheon: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/apotheon), [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/apotheon)
* Axiom Verge: look for DRM-free Gametrust Collection/Collector's Edition (physical copy) for example on eBay
* The Adventures of Shuggy: [developer page](http://www.smudgedcat.com/shuggy.htm)
* Atom Zombie Smasher: [developer page](http://blendogames.com/atomzombiesmasher/buy.htm)
* Bleed: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/bleed)
* Bleed 2: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/bleed-2)
* Brushwood Buddies: [itch](https://stevencolling.itch.io/brushwood-buddies)
* Capsized: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/capsized) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/capsized)
* Cryptark: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/cryptark) (**not tested**)
* Curse of the Crescent Isle DX: [itch](https://1amowery.itch.io/curse-of-the-crescent-isle-dx) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/curse-of-the-crescent-isle-dx)
* Dust: An Elysian Tail: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/dust_an_elysian_tail) or [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/dust-an-elysian-tail)
* DwarfCorp: [itch](https://completelyfairgames.itch.io/dwarfcorp) (**unplayable performance at the moment**)
* Escape Goat: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/escape_goat), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/escape-goat)
* Escape Goat 2: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/escape_goat_2), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/escape-goat-2)
* FEZ: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/fez), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/fez)
* Fist Puncher: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/fist_puncher) (**not tested**)
* Flinthook: DRM-free on [steam](http://store.steampowered.com/app/401710/Flinthook/) (also runs without Steamworks tweaks etc) - steam version can also be bought on [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/flinthook) (**buggy at the moment**)
* Gateways: [developer page](http://www.smudgedcat.com/gateways.htm)
* HackNet: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/hacknet), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/hacknet)
* Owlboy: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/owlboy), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/owlboy)
* Paladin: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/paladin)
* Rex Rocket: [developer page](http://castlepixel.com/rexrocket/)
* Rogue Legacy: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/rogue_legacy), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/rogue-legacy) - note: since version 1.4.0 may need option "Reduced Shader Quality" to be enabled in the options menu for acceptable performance
* Shipwreck: [itch](https://brushfiregames.itch.io/shipwreck/)
* Skulls of the Shogun: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/skulls_of_the_shogun)
* Soulcaster I&II: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/soulcaster-book-i-ii)
* Stardew Valley: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/stardew_valley)
* Super Rad Raygun: [itch.io](https://trufun.itch.io/super-rad-raygun), [gamejolt](https://gamejolt.com/games/super-rad-raygun/324810)
* TowerFall: Ascension: [GOG](https://www.gog.com/game/towerfall_ascension), [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/towerfall-ascension)
* A Virus Named TOM: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/a-virus-named-tom)
* Wizorb: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/wizorb)
* Wyv and Keep: [humble](https://www.humblebundle.com/store/wyv-and-keep-the-temple-of-the-lost-idol)